Providing a
personal touch

Regional directors

Practice directors

Kevin-Broadbent

Kevin Broadbent BSc (Econ), ACIB, FPFS.

Practice director
London

 +44 (0) 20 7426 4000
 kevin.broadbent@closebrothers.com

Office location

Fraser-Norton

Fraser Norton DipPFS

Practice director
Gatwick

 +44 (0) 1293 602 732
 fraser.norton@closebrothers.com

Office location

Ed-Green

Ed Green CFPcm APFS

Practice director
Bristol

 +44 (0) 117 917 0700
 ed.green@closebrothers.com

Office location

David-Hoggett

David Hoggett BA (Hons) Econ, DipPFS

Practice director
Newcastle

 +44 (0) 191 206 4009
 david.hoggett@closebrothers.com

Office location

Craig-Heath

Craig Heath ACSI DipPFS

Practice director
Midlands and North-West

 +44 (0) 1606 810 100
 craig.heath@closebrothers.com

Office location

Dave-Munro

David Munro BA Hons ACII, DipPFS

Practice director
South of England

 +44 (0) 1606 810 100
 david.munro@closebrothers.com 

Office location

David-Hamilton

David Hamilton DipPFS

Practice director
Glasgow

 +44 (0)141 343 3500
 david.hamilton@closebrothers.com

Office location

Andrew-Knight

Andrew Knight DipPFS

Practice director
Edinburgh

 +44 (0)131 656 3000
 andrew.knight@closebrothers.com

Office location


Colin Rowe

Practice director
Midlands

 +44 (0)1676 521111
 colin.rowe@closebrothers.com

Office location

Telephone Advice Service

In addition to our national team of face-to-face financial planners, we have a team available to offer a full financial planning service over the telephone.

If you would like to arrange a no obligation telephone consultation with an adviser, please get in touch.

 0330 123 9437

Submit a telephone advice enquiry
Contact us
Please be aware, the value of investments can fall as well as rise and that past performance is not a reliable indicator of future results and you could get back less than invested. Click here to understand the risks associated with investing. Calls to any number may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes. This site uses Cookies.